Question of thought #2

What inspires you? Why does it inspire you?

My inspiration is kind of a list. I love doctors that have made discoveries to cure things, or help cure horrible illnesses. I am inspired by successful people that have found what they are good at. People that are happy and love life. I could keep going, but I think dinner would never get cooked. So I will name my yoga inspiration. It is Tiffany Cruikshank at the moment. When I see a picture of her in a pose I am ready go jump in to a 30-60 minute yoga practice. I want to be balanced and centered enough to be able to that. I can do it, I am going to do it to. I just have to practice and let it come when it comes, and not force it.

So what inspires you?

Leave a Reply

