Question of thought #1

Southeast Oahu showing Hawai i Kai, Hanauma Ba...

Image via Wikipedia

What is you favorite memory?

Curious what other people said click here!

I myself have so many that it is ridiculously hard to say which memory is my favorite. I would say at the top of my head that it is the memory of me and my husband sitting on the beach around sunset laid back in some chairs on Oahu in Hanauma Bay. Drinking a rum and coke and watching the sun go down. This is when he popped the question and made my life a wonderful part of his. Its funny how decisions change paths in life instantly. This memory is vivid in my head and I love reliving it. It makes my day when I remember all the memories that I love.

Tell us, what is your favorite memory? I hope it brings a smile to your face.

Leave a Reply

